Contact Us

Mailing Address:

American Veterinarian
2 Clarke Drive, Cranbury, NJ 08512
 

Sales & Marketing Staff:

Publisher:
Chris Hennessy
609-716-7777
chennessy@americanveterinarian.com
National Accounts Associate:
Yousef Elhusseini
609-716-7777
yelhusseini@americanveterinarian.com
 
National Accounts Associate:
Tony Velez
609-716-7777
avelez@americanveterinarian.com
Marketing Manager:
Ari Lopatin
609-716-7777
alopatin@mjhassoc.com
 

Editorial Staff:

Associate Editorial Director:
Maureen McKinney
609-716-7777
mmckinney@americanveterinarian.com
Assistant Editor:
Kerry Lengyel
609-716-7777
klengyel@americanveterinarian.com
 

Design / Production Staff:

Designer:
Wassana Techadilok
609-716-7777
wtechadilok@mdmag.com
 

Subscription / Circulation Staff:

Circulation Director:
Jon Severn
609-716-7777
jsevern@mjhassoc.com

Latest Issue

Client Education

American Veterinarian
 
`